Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Excellent service on a great SUV! Purchased 2020 Santa Fe SEL with very nice features, no hassle on financing and service package. Everybody I interacted with at the dealership--salesman, sales manager, and finance officer--were very supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I love the people and the process. The service was quick and very precise. The people were very courteous and informative. We didn’t have refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Excellent service as always They accurately predicted the time required for the oil change and washer repair. The car was washed and returned to me cleaner than before Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

The lease on our Kia Sorento was set to expire and my wife and I brought the car back to Glassman Kia to turn it in. Hadn't decided whether to lease again or buy new. My wife loved her car and was very sad to be turning it in. But thanks t the great work by our salesman Edward, and the willingness of the sales manager, we were able to convert the expiring lease into a sale. So now we will end up owning this car. My wife is so happy, and I couldn't be happier with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Absolutely great working with Tony!! He was very professional, prompt, and courteous. He called periodically to give me an update on my vehicle. Great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The staff was very courteous and efficient. The website allowed an appointment for my 2019 Legacy on a Saturday at a time that was apparently somewhat abbreviated for the scope of work being done (fuel-pump recall). Nevertheless, the work was completed and the car washed and ready to go even before the time I was given. Great job by the staff and technicians! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Due to medical issues I was unable to personally bring my car in for service. My children visiting from out-of-state brought my car in and were very pleased with their interaction with service personnel and the service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

The staff is great, the waiting area set up good for social distance. Everybody said hello and ask you if you need anything. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Mr. Kalmeta was great. Asked me what I wanted in a vehicle, what I wanted to do, offered options. I ended up buying an Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

No surprises, excellent service, beginning with the write up all the way through the delivery of the freshly washed car at the end of the appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My service adviser was very nice and knowledgeable. was a great experience, He went above and beyond what i expected. he fixed my ashtray in 2 minutes,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

The service department was well organized, professional , and pleasant. My wife and I appreciated the placement of chairs outside of building since we are very high risk regarding Covd19. We were in/out in a short period of time. Thank you to all your employees for their consideration of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Service Dept is well organized, staff are considerate and polite. I spent $500 and was told I need to spend $600 more. Ouch. I feel like some of the suggested additional services were optional, not really “required” for safety or performance. I could be wrong, my car is a 2005.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

From having my Kia Soul serviced to purchasing a Subaru in the past to the most recent purchase of a 2020 Forester my experience with Glassman has been perfect. Never a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Have not purchased a car as a single woman in 25 years and was nervous doing so. My sales person Jeff was friendly, knowledgeable, and fair. He talked me through every step and made me feel comfortable that I was getting a fair deal on my trade and the new vehicle. The sales manager and finance department were all friendly and helped to answer any of my questions throughout the process. Probably could not have had a better experience anywhere else. A big THANK YOU to Glassman and them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

They were awesome got me in / out and clean job, my car runs like it should. The only thing they really need to do is offer discounts and coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

My experience was great no problem or complaint I had a chance to test drive three different vehicles all quality vehicles before I made my decision on the Hyundai Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Always a great experience at glassman,would not buy a car anywhere else. Jeff Stewart excellent sales person .overall just a great experience.highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Quick, easy and painless. 5th Or 6th car purchased from Tom. Very reliable and consistent. Back soon for another Suburu Outback. Knows what I'm interested in and doesn't waste time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Michael was personable, patient and made the experience fun. I would definitely go back and work with him again! He was honest and super knowledgeable! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Ilya was very helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend Ilya Feldman! Made the process of purchasing my new vehicle fun and look forward to doing business with them again in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Good team and customer service oriented. Jeff, sales provides all hand on deck attention that things will get done correctly. Introduced to new finance manager that resulted in a new sale. Replacement of former FM was a wise decision. Restored my trust in dealership beyond sales and service teams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I was taken care of with friendly service agents who answered all my questions and no matter how many times I called they remained professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Wonderful. It was time for winterizing my Hyundai. Staff made me feel like a caring owner. It was raining so, I did not receive the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

All the employees were very helpful, efficient and friendly. All services that were done on my car were very good. The Service Center was very clean. I appreciate that my car was washed and cleaned inside and out when the job was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I appreciate that I could view inventory and find the vehicle I wanted and the dealership was responsive and didn't play any games. So I bought the car I wanted no hassle, which is how it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I appreciated the fact that service personnel kept checking the progress on my service as I am a Medevac Pilot first responder and on call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Representatives were great. Did everything possible to give me the best rates. I was definitely satisfied as a customer. I'll be back and will recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

My battery had died and Glassman was able to replace the old battery without a hassle and quickly. Thanks for great customer service from Adam and everyone who worked on my care while I waited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Salesman and sales manager were very nice, beat an offer from another dealership and worked a deal that I was happy with. Hope my experience with the car I bought is as good as my experience and their patience with me!!! Car was a Genesis, not a Hyundai btw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Quick, courteous, professional and affordable .Adam Wiltsckeck was the gentleman who worked on my vehicle. It wasn’t crowded so I was able to practice “social distancing “. Everyone was wearing a mask so I felt safe . The whole experience was uneventful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Marcy was the best - clear- calm- helpful - straight forward communicator She answered questions calmly - took my calls, called me back etc I appreciated a calm voice, as hers was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Expedient and professionalisms. Just wish I knew what was expected for next service. Cost and items that will be needed next. Pick up and drop off to my job if close by would be awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Facility was very clean and the service adviser checked my Subaru Legacy in quickly for my prepaid maintenance service including oil change, tire rotation and windshield wiper blades. The waiting room was very clean and not crowded as some customers were waiting outside and enjoying a nice summer day. There's multiple waiting areas inside including the one on the sales floor. All issues were addressed and vehicle inspection done ahead of schedule, check-out process was very quick and social distancing maintained, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Service Associates were polite, helpful and cheerful. The waiting room was very clean. The work was completed before the promised time. My visit was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Proper social distancing was maintained. Clean courteous helpers and the price wasn't too cringe-worthy. I enjoyed sitting outside in the shade. Glad it was nice weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Service was great, able to social distance until paying when link did not work and I had to come to the window and interact with staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I have bought Chevy my whole life. My boyfriend bought a forester and I LOVE it. BUT....when I went to get the oil changed at the recommended time I was shocked that it cost $91.00!!!!! With Chevy when you buy or lease a new truck or car you always get the first 2 oil changes and the big 25,000 mile check up. With such a great car and great service I wish Subaru would offer the extra perks of buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Dealership was very clean, Every precaution was taken to keep everyone safe virus. I was told my automobile needed a software update on engine which added to the time (arrived @ 835 am out by 1045 am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Always polite and informative .Don't mind answering questions. The work is done in a reasonable amount of time.refreshments are always offered and dealership is not to far away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Fast. Reliable. Friendly.they did a great job cleaning the glass out of my car after replacing the window. My car was spotless! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I was written up before 8 a.m. and given a Loaner Car. I was called at around noon to inform me that my car would be ready by 1 p.m. When I arrived my car was parked and ready to go. The service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

My Service Rep Tony was wonderful and provided me with information pertaining my vehicle and other offers that at times no one else has done. He informed me that I had a recall and I was aware and he took care of it. The last time I had a recall not one person at the dealership informed me I had a letter that was dated for March 2019 and my appointment was in May I think and no one informed me so I appreciated that about tony. Although I was at the dealership for 1.5 hours I was comfortable sitting in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We had been searching for a very specific vehicle (exterior color, interior color, and features). No other dealership had been able to find a vehicle matching our description. Shawn and Ed at Glassman Hyundai were able to make a trade with a dealership far away and deliver the car to our home over 150 miles away. Excellent Service. Can not recommend this dealership any higher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

My appointment was on time, they offered me a loaner without me even asking. Car was returned in good condition and clean. Everything was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Gave us an immediate appointment. Took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. Came in to the lounge to explain the problem. We were fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The appointment went great - got in and out quickly/as promised. Work done satisfactorily. However, their wipe down of the interior from the complimentary car wash left my infotainment screen VERY streaky - they must have used a dirty wet rag

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The dealership was clean and the staff were professional. Overall, I was satisfied with my experience. They did have us sit outside which was a little uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Needed Shocks replaced and nail removed from tread of tire. Over the phone made a 3:30pm appointment and explained to the person what needed to be looked at. Showed up at 3:30pm. Explained again what need to be looked at. Was told the car would need to stay over night. I explained to the rep I made the 3:30pm appointment so someone could look at the car between 3:30pm and closing. I only have one car. He suggested I rescheduled for the next day at 11:30am. Showed up at 11:30am. Was told to leave the car. I said I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Great customer service! It was raining and Ryan brought my car into the garage because I have a cast on my leg! He made sure I didn’t have to walk in the rain after service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Tony T is WONDERFUL! He remedied the issues with my vehicle in a timely manner and recommended the best options. I’ll be sure to request Tony anytime my vehicle needs service! Thank you so much Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

very friendly and quick and professional. They did not try to sell me other things that I did not need at this time. It was a quick in and out Marcy was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

In the many years I have been going to Glassman Subaru I have yet to have a bad experience. Everyone from sales to service always take their time to answer any and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

The service department was friendly and took my car in earlier than my appointment was for and was done in less time then they said it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

very friendly and quick and professional. They did not try to sell me other things that I did not need at this time. It was a quick in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I have been coming to Glassman Kia Service since I bought my car there in 2008. I have never had anything but excellent customer service as well as quality work done on my car when needed. They are prompt and thorough and priced fairly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Everything was great... as I wrote in the Subaru survey. Except... on the recall of the fuel pump they could have stated in the notice that the vehicle had to have under 1/4 of a tank. Service did offer to drain my full tank of gas.... without being able to return it...... I declined! LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Excellent Customer Service! All of my needs were taken care of and I will continue to bring my Optima to your location. My car was clean and road well after the service was recommended to me by Tony Tatum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Fast and courteous service, answered all my questions. Helped set up my Bluetooth phone and music on the car audio system. Washed my car after the service as always. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I had the pleasure of having Randy Lewis, as my sales person. He was very professional and welcoming, making my car shopping experience wonderful. I highly recommend Randy and Glassman Hyundai dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Always a pleasant experience with Glassman service dept! Quick check in and quick service! Followed Covid practicing extremely well! Worth my drive, as I do not live close by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Collision service personnel, Cindy and Todd, did an excellent job of providing customer service in all aspects to complete the repair on my vehicle. Contact with me was maintained as the work progressed, and the entire process was handled touch-free on the part of the customer. Work was completed as promised, and the vehicle was delivered clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Prompt, professional, efficient and thorough. Always a pleasant experience here! Oil change and fuel pump recall addressed, saved me another trip by checking air filters and changing them while I was there-after showing them to me to verify they needed to be changed. I appreciate their thorough work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Called to replace low-beam headlight as needed replacement asap. High-beam only night driving the previous night was very unsafe. Initially said no time available, then scheduled to accommodate me the same day at my convenience. In and out in 20 minutes. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Michael Anderson was very professional, I will come back to less A car in three years, I will ask for Michael Anderson each time Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Excellent service this is a great dealership to take your car . Everyone is friendly with a great attitude I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Fast and friendly with cleanliness in mind I felt very comfortable and safe. Would not hesitate to return and recommend Glassman Automotive to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Kept me in the loop at all times, helped with a loaner, performed the work that was diagnosed and provided excellent service, all at a reasonable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

48000 mi. service seemed to be well performed, although package was a bit pricey and the exact tasks performed were a bit difficult to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

The buying experience was great, and having Jeff as my dealer was a fantastic experience! He is very knowledgeable of the cars and was able to provide an extremely high level of support that made it easy to know which car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

clean and friendly fast diagnosis and repair offered loaner car kept me updated customer rep was very pleasant would def return for any future repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Amazing service! Coming from another dealer in which my service was not as favorable, it was refreshing to receive the service I needed without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Everything was great!! Thanks!! No issues, no problems, fast and easy, car was given to me clean and spotless! Thanks a lot, great service !! Ilya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Glassman is not the closest Hyundai dealership to our home, but the extensive inventory caught our attention. Shawn Treadway won our business! He worked tirelessly to make a deal on the exact vehicle we wanted. His work ethic, product knowledge and level of professionalism made this purchase a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Subaru Corporate advised of the recall. Contact was initiated @ Glassman and a convenient date was agreed to via phone. Arrived on time at the dealer. Mary greeted me and walked me through the protocol. I was offered a loaner vehicle which I declined as I had a ride. Mary advised the repair might take 3-4 hours and asked again. The loaner was unnecessary but I thanked her for her concern. Mary texted me in less than 3 hours to advise my recall repair had been accomplished. Every thing worked out well. Extremely happy with Glassman Service performance on both cars we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

If you would have read my review a little over a year ago it would not have been good. I had a terrible experience at Glassman, but they made it right. I purchased a service package with my 2019 Subaru before I had the problems with my 2011 worked out with Glassman - so I had to continue getting my 2019 Legacy serviced there and they have totally redeemed themselves. They have been wonderful - no complaints so far. Adam, my service guy, was on the ball. The girl I talked to that arranged my loaner car was just as efficient and good. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

This service center is obviously very busy. Staff did however take time to listen to us and see that our auto repair needs and concerns were met in a friendly and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Fast, friendly and professional service. My service rep was amazing! She's awesome! I cant remember her name but she did an amazing job. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

This experience was quick and cost free. Just like I like it. One thing, I'm not confident the interior was sanitized. I didn't see it occur after watching the guy who brought it out after washing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

The service was great and fast, the staff even placed me in a loaner; I didnt even have to ask or inquire in regards to a loaner, thats great customer service if you ask me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Very pleasant and willing to help. I had an issue with one tire after my tire rotation and had to bring my SUV back twice on the same day, but I was taken care of promptly and the problem was resolved. Tony, Mary, and another gentleman (I don't remember his name) made sure everything was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Prompt check-in. Good folks in Service. Car was washed prior to return. Bought parts - was good experience. Service and Parts-counter worked as a team. (Shujat Khan)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Arrived early for my appointment, my car was taken back promptly. Service at Glassman is always friendly and professional. The service bay is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Good experience while waiting for oil change. I thank and liked the refreshments that was out for the customers to enjoy waiting on their vehicle repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

The car battery had died twice, once the day of picking it up and once two days later. We brought the car into service, and it was determined that we needed a new battery. A new one was installed right away, and we left very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

My experience with having my car serviced was easy. Jason took care of me ,got me in and out quickly and texted me when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

The staff are friendly, courteous, and attentive to the needs of the customer. Service personnel are nice and helpful. The waiting areas are clean and comfortable. Social distancing standards were practiced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We bought two cars from John Paul. One Subaru Outback, and one Hyundai Elantra. He gave us professional educated sales information, while helping deliver our cars with rapid speed. The overall experience was great, as always when working with John Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Glassman Kia is the best. Michael and the finance manager worked hard to get me my Kia lease purchased. Two too gentlemen. Thank you greatly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

The service was seamless. It was great. The Subaru personnel was great. I also had a loaner car. The dealership practices social distancing. The entire experience was great. S. Sturgis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Easy to set appointment for 30,000 mile service along with recall on 2019 Ascent. Loaner car was an Ascent which was nice to drive same car. Cole was friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Was very easy and kind to deal with , it took us only one day to make the deal, People were good and kind at the showroom Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

The attention and patience of Marcy, the Glassman service advisor, was extraordinary. She kept me informed and up-to-date with the many missteps of my insurance company as she resolved the issues caused by the rodent-chewed wiring harnesses in my 2019 Subaru Forester. Glassman's service was impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

The service for recall for fuel pump and oil change and lube were performed in a timely manner. I was given a loaner, which was great. Thank you, Glassman. S. Sturgis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Having a loaner car was great! All the work seems to have been done correctly. Couldn't ask for more! Everybody was very nice. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review