Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very courteous timely and clean work. Ample waiting area and they washed my car too. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My service guy was the best. I had special request to have them do my car then leave it in the front when done. They did just that and I was able to pay online. It was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Willing to work together and accommodate someone long distance. Service completed in timely way. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Clean and organized. They said my car would be ready in 1 1/2hrs and it was. I appreciate the accuracy. This shows consideration of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The staff at this dealership is always very helpful and efficient. There is a comfortable waiting area with coffee and snacKs along with interesting TV which makes the wait go by quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Staff was professional and friendly the service was done in a timely manner With a follow up after the service was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My experience was great , however the visit prior to this one was not so pleasant. I had a flat tire and was told the tire would be ordered. I discovered a few days later it wasn’t ordered. I took my business to Belle tire. I was very disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They said they were able to fix my car on time for me continue my trip and they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service all and every time I visit. Thank you Glassman Automotive Group and Michael my service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Professional results from beginning to end, always on time and helpful. The front desk personnel (esp Mel) along with the mechanics are first rate. Things are done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I really appreciate the personal care given to me at Glassman service center ! I will never go anywhere else ! Not only do they treat me good and make sure that I am satisfied . They provide A 1 services on my car too. I especially like the way they take time to show me how to work all the features in my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Jackie was very helpful and addressed all my concerns…I had a great experience and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I was grateful that Glassman was able to get my car in for service at the time I needed. It took a bit longer than I expected but the job was well done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The staff was very friendly and support. Joshua was very efficient in answering my questions and assisting me with the pricing of my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Easy to get in and out. Service was quick. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My service technician was very organized, knowledgeable about dealership services and customer driven. It was one of my best service experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership both times I leased a car through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Adam kept me informed and up to date on the status of my vehicle service. I appreciated his professional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Sales person and manager very professional regarding my lease of my 3022 Kia Forte GT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Jeff Stewart really looks out for his customers. He is extremely honest and because of this, I have leased three Subarus from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Matt was really great! Very friendly, responsive and listened to me. Very quick turnaround too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great customer service, Jeff in sales was great and so was the fiancé manager. So far very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Everything was done quickly and everyone was friendly. Service was very good. I would recommend the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Our purchase experience has, so far, been seamless. We have no complaints. Jeff has been very good helping us to learn how to navigate the touch screen in our Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Customer service was friendly and courteous and answered all of my questions. Repairs were completed in a timely manner. They even pulled my car in when I picked it up and it was raining outside. A small gesture but much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Came in dropped my car off and they got my services done with in 30-40 min. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Josie was very professional, helpful and friendly with the handling the recall notices. The dealership was clean and offered snacks. The shuttle service was prompt. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very professional handling of the recall notices and service . Friendly and helpful at the service area, and super professional and competent when a loner needs to be supplied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Joshua was incredibly friendly and answered all of my questions. He also ensured that I had the shuttle service I needed and was responsive to my texts. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The vehicle was ready when promised. It was detailed and the salesperson did a review of features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I don't recall the name of the young lady who took care of me, she was very friendly and responsive, and the entire transaction was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Professional, clean, friendly and helpful staff. I had never had such a great experience my salesman was great 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The dealership was very clean the service advisor was very professional and the waiting room was comfortable and the waiting room also had snacks for the customer.And the whole dealership was friendly and while I was there I spoke to car salesman in new car dealership part they also was very professional answer question about the new car on display for sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

First time to Glassman Automotive. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. Matthew the Mitsubishi Tech was informative and answered all my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I forgot her name but didn’t forget her service was great, very attentive, very nice and knowledgeable on time of repair and how long she was right on the money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I enjoyed the service given, the detailed information provided to me, and the excellent customer service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

They were fast, kind, and very polite! They listened to all my needs and concerns. Not pushy and rude like most

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I have been buying my cars from Glassman for 30 years and service always seems personal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Matt helped me and he was wonderful. Great at updating me on the my car. I would request him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Matt was friendly. Work was done as I waited in the time Matt said it would take..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Josie Harris was a phenomenon services advisor. She explained the services needed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The entire team was wonderful and friendly. There was an issues with the parts ordered but the service team took care of it and provided a rental. I was not inconvenienced and I am very pleased with the car they provided for my car and the personal attention given to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Friendly staff. Very clean facility. Helpful with all questions and concerns, And seemed eager to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The service reps were professional and friendly. The manager was exceptional and helpful. I always have a good experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Tom was friendly, courteous, and answered our questions thoroughly. He worked with us to find the right vehicle that matched our needs. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The service adviser (Adam) listened to all my concerns and addressed them all, recall work was performed and multi-point inspection completed, all in less time than estimated, thanks you. While waiting on service, talked with Tom about the new Subaru's and adding a warranty to our recently purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The 1st. Service Rep. I met was very unprofessional. I told him the problem to look in but he was not listening to me and was start saying nothing wrong with all three issues required to be checked and repaired. I rate him zero star. I was very disappointed. Then I talked with another Service Rep " MEL". she was very professional and did provide very good service. I rate her 5 stars. MEL could name the other Rep. I met before her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

James, our sales person is awesome. He is well mannered, intelligent, and professional. His knowledge of the vehicle and competitive marketplace was straight-forward and honest. Thanks James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great first experience. Josh was great. Service was good but I got a question that needs a answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They did a great job. Jeff did everything he said he would and made the process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Matthew made sure my car was taken care of, from the oil change to a concern I had with some noise in the front end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

No appointment....no problem. Service advisor accepted my car for an oil change even though an appointment had not been previously made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Staff was helpful and kind. My oil change was done within the specified time and my tires were rotated. Adam was great to work with and I will be working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Fairly good experience. Good test drive. Sales person was great. Closing the deal could have been better. Did not get actual finance info until last minute and that did not match Hyundai web page interest rates that were suppose to be good for the month of may. I was told I could refinance after 3 months. Car was priced over MSRP and exact figure was not disclose until signing which was done electronically on a small IPad where entire page was not visible. I honestly thought the price was $42505.00 and when I got home I was surprised to see actual I 44250.00. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The salesman, Randy Lewis was very friendly and easy to work with. Also Brian Denryter answered all questions and concerns about my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Good job. Good job. Good job. Good job. Good job. Good Good job.job. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Jeff did a great job helping us get our new car. He followed up and was very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The experience was great. My salesperson is Randy Lewis. I found the vehicle that I was looking forward to buying. It was just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service and everyone was very professional. This will be my go to dealership regarding service or purchasing new car. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Took my 2018 Hyundai Tucson into Glassman for recall work and oil change. My service representative Eddie was terrific and very helpful, taking great care of my car and me! I also like how the service team works together as a TEAM, everyone was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Dealership was great! Salesman, Randy was very friendly, polite, and easy to deal with. He answered all our concerns as well as the Sales Manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Mel was very helpful, explaining options for service, tech recommendations after and following up after work was performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great hassle free customer service. Through examination of items asked. Prompt and quick service, allowing me to go on about my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Joshua was a great help in the service department. He was knowledgeable and pleasant. My vehicle was repaired quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

All good no issues staff is always friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Every person I spoke with was friendly, polite and on task for helping. Service is what they are providing. Glassman rates a "10"!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very professional , courteous & timely in the service. Kept me informed the whole time. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I'm so glad I went to Glassman, I wouldn't trust my vehicle to anyone else. Thank You Glassman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Went in for an oil change, and they were also able to look into a problem, without having to make another appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service. Matt assisted & had another young man take over & both of them were fantastic 👏.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Prompt service. While I was waiting received a text from the customer service representative regarding any questions I might have while waiting. While there are two waiting rooms could use more space.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

this service center is always friendly and clean each visit, They never try and push maintenance on you but they do explain what services you need to keep your vehicle performing to its best.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

They go above and beyond! During an oil change, buffed out a stain on my car, no charge, didn't even ask them to do it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I must condition the title and put in Michigan because my naples people are pretty special ! Bit josh gets me in early and fast keeps it moving!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Had a pretty significant battery issue diagnosed by another dealership. Called Glassman, went up there; Mel took great care of me. They ran the tests, got a new battery installed straight away. I was out of there in about an hour. And at a reasonable rate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Been coming here for many years. Great Dealership and wonderful product with KIA, especially happy with the Soul. Have also had Sportage and Rhondo products.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I loved how i was greeted from the start of be entering the garage of service to being directed there newly as a customer because i found out the old place i was visiting doesn’t service my car anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Had a great experience at the dealership. This is my 3rd visit since I purchased my car. The service department was knowledgeable and helpful. I was happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I was in for recall corrections for my 2017 Sonata. They were quick courteous and thorough. I was back in my vehicle and out within the hour. They also gave me an inspection repair sheet. I will be getting these repairs done there within the next month.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Great service! Did a good job. Would recommend and return for service again. Service was done fast and I was also given a complimentary car wash !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Wonderful Service Department,with excellent customer service when you arrive. My Sister & I both have Kia s and recommend this place for service always. Try them you'll love It.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Brought my car in because I was having a problem with my drivers front window closing. The technician took my information and examined the window, and stated that a new regulator and run channel would have to be replaced. The part was ordered and when it came in they called me to bring the car in for repair. Before leaving The Technician made sure that my window was closed so I could drive my car until the part came in. I am very pleased with the work and my window is working as designed. It was repaired in a timely ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Thanks Glassman! As always the customer comes first. All aspects of care were fulfilled and with a smile and a Thankyou! Will be back for maintenance soon!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Once again a great job! Fast, efficient, and no unnecessary repairs. I couldn't be more pleased. I will return when my next PM comes up!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Service department is very attentive to customers. Taking care of your vechile and you I have been going here for over 10 yrs. Will not have anyone service my vechiles

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Service was great and very quick expected to be there at least a hour my oil change only took 30 minutes. wonderful job. will come back for all my future needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Honestly since Tom's been personally helping me here, I've had nothing less than estatic things to say about everything. I'm incredibly educated on everything and have a sigh of relief when I go in now. Thanks Tom!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Mel has been fantastic at arranging a loaner, and then getting everything (even little things) fixed on my Ascent. And even made it easy to transfer stuff from car to car. Adam and Christina have always been the same as Mel....Professional, Courteous & Knowledgeable! Thank You! I would lease another Ascent but between not being able to get 18" tires with a bench 2nd row seat and the cost I am going to have to make another choice on my next vehicle. But you have the same qualities with Tom Kalameta. Thanks, Tom O'Brien

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Mel is an excellent service repair lady. She has handled all of my repairs since I have had your company to handle my maintenance. Everything she quoted resulted in excellent work and savings.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Came in for check engine light and oil change.Found out check engine was due to gas cap loose.adjusted it no charge and oil change done within an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great experience, very helpful, and reliable in providing information in a timely manner to customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

New car purchase. Have bought a car previously from this dealer and was very happy with the entire experience. I was not disappointed this time either.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Crystal was very knowledgeable and helpful. Let us talk things over and decide on our own time what we’re doing. Explained the process and helped us thru it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

I don't have to say anything more. I was completely satisfied with the service i got during my visit, specially the professionalism of the advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Kristina was amazing to work with! Everything was fast, efficient and thankfully covered under warranty. I was kept informed about everything and they only took 3 weeks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Went in for an oil change and the price was more than previously and I had asked had spoken with the manager and stated that prices had increased. They helped by giving me a discount since I was not aware.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

They were professional and nice and they service was great when I got mu car back it was clean I would recommend Glassman to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Kristina my service advisor was GREAT!! 5 Star service! Everything was done quickly and she was so nice she made my day better! Thanks Kristina!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Very efficient and friendly. They did a very good job and explained what was done during the procedure. I will continue to lease cars from the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

With the county on high alert with Cov19. And with everything being back up on docks the team did a fabulous job. Very helpful, the team was very helpful, knowledgeable about my car problem. They kept me informed about my car.


Leave Us A Review