Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and friendly. They are always ready to assist me with whatever I may need. I especially appreciate everything that Ryan Wagner did when I purchased my lease. He has been very patient and accommodating. I also love the service department at this dealership. The place is clean and comfortable. And most of all, I love my Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The service center was very clean. Everyone working there was extremely welcoming and kind service was excellent and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Josie made my experience easy and seamless and took care of all my needs. I will definitely use Glassman Automotive service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Matt did a great job, professional, courteous, and spot on! Work on my car was quick and as promised…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Very easy to work with and and very quick in and out. They were able to get my oil changed just under an hour so I could be on time to my next work appointment. Scheduling was just as easy as getting the work done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

First time we were at this dealership and they made it a very painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Sales team was great. The entire staff was very friendly and informative. Customer service at its best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The Hyundai personnel I dealt with were very professional and answered my ?’s and were helpful in purchasing my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

First of all, the work was done very well. Also, Matthew has the perfect disposition for a service writer. He was very patient with me and explained it well. And the job cost way less than I expected. Bill Langford was especially gracious. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Everything and everyone was very nice and professional. I was given accurate times, and the wait didn't exceed those. Staff very nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Had my car in for oil change and tire rotation. Service was fast and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Malissa Novak was my service rep. And she was outstanding. She is a large part of why I will be returning for future service needs. Glassman is fortunate to have her as their service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Melissa Nowak did an amazing job dealing with her clients. Every time I have to go there. I prefer to deal with her. Other representatives need to learn how to deal with customer a provide great service as she always does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Good repoire with customers and meeting the needs as promised. Convenient location and repair hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Service rep - Josie - was very knowledgeable and took good care of me. Also like the app that kept me posted on car status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The heart of the dealership is the people you deal with. Josie Harris provided excellent service communicating progress at very step. She went above and beyond in helping resolve an issue we had with our Genesis Protection Plan. I felt like she took a personal interest in the service of our vehicle and look forward to working with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Every one at Glassman Automotive group was freindly and efficient. From the moment I walked in to the sale of my car. I would highly recommend them. Most of all I trust George Glassman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was competent, friendly, not too pushy, and communicative. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

This was the second visit at Glassman for routine maintenance on my Subaru. Last time was not a fluke. Met by Mathew and he took it from there. I sat in the customer lounge for almost exactly how long he told me I would. I was out with a freshly cleaned vehicle, all up to date on it's work. I appreciated the professional and friendly approach. Treated me like a human being instead of a bother, as I've experienced elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I had very good experience with this dealership. Quick service and perfect sales person for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Kept me updated on status of maintenance. Let me schedule next appointment in advance. This is to have 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My experience with this dealership was fantastic. The service was fast, friendly, and professional. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

i will recommend your services to the people who needs help for the car Service . Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Bought a Subaru 2018 with Jeff. Worked with him again on the '23. Nice mix of knowledge, proper suggestions of extras, and humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great service thsnk you for all of your help. Edward was a wonderful salesman. HNY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great customer service, attention to detail would definitely recommend to friends and family. Christina was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Joshua was great! He kept me informed about the issue we had and the plan to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Ethan was great and very helpful hassle free experience. Love our new vehicle anyone looking for a new vehicle go see ethan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jeff Hemming is great! If you are looking for a salesman that is not there to put the unnecessary pressure on you to buy, then he is your guy! I would contact him again the next time I am shopping for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Customer Service any service to the public should be GREAT customer service and from EVERYONE if a TEAM environment. A 100 for everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Personable and thorough explaining about the vehicle. Made the experience easy and timely. They did a great job on prep of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

They don’t beat around the bush. I have an 04 forester, came In for an oil change and inspection. They told me upfront what needed to be done with my car and they honestly don’t recommend replacing what needed done based on various things. I appreciate this dealership the most of any Subaru dealer I’ve ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Excelente service and the wait was not that long. N n n n n n n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

The service at Glassman is great. Everyone take time to make sure that everything is done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Good place to have your SUV service on people that work there are very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Friendly, professional atmosphere. Lovely people. Vehicle was examined before the sale and everything looked good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Called to get my oil changed in my Mitsubishi, had great service and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Josie & Matt in Service, were easy to work with. Cashiers were in the holiday spirit! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

great service. It was a blessing to come there for the service thank you again.. As we enter in our service person she was just excellent . Await for our next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Matt, Ahmed and Ty all provided excellent service, shuttle service and repair work. Thank you Glassman Mitsubishi. Appreciated the car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service my rep Christina is amazing And knowledgeable. Very courteous and kind. Will ask for her everytime I come I. For service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very good experience with Josie my service rep. She had a loaner car ready for me which helped me complete my errands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Excellent customer service and I will only bring my vehicle to this location! I initially had difficulty scheduling my appointment however once I talked to someone, I had a GREAT experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

From the moment I pulled into the facility everything was on the level of a 10. Every concern was taken care of, and the service was preformed in a timely manner. Simply the best,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Matt, the service representative was wonderful. Had a pleasant time waiting in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Marci was extremely knowledgeable and professional In servicing my vehicle. Thank you Marci for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Had a great experience, since the online appointment until the return of the car after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Everything was excellent—from the friendly check in to the timely end of the service call. I had the same maintenance in Florida six months ago, and it took 3 1/2 hours. Your work was completed in less than 1 1/2 hours. Great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

The service department was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I accompanied my mom for her car’s oil change and tire rotation and we were very satisfied with our visit to Glassman Subaru Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Dealership is clean and helpful in answering my questions. They send reminders when my car needs service and I love the car wash each time I pickup my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Mel and Josh in service were excellent handling my recall. Highly recommended. Would purchase from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Good service. Reasonably priced. However, long wait times. They do offer shuttle service back to your home, however you have to wait a while for the shuttle also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I would always recommend Glassman at Southfield to anyone. They’re friendly and quick one stop buying car makes easier then you would think. I got my car not little more then hours. Chandler Pitts is the guy who you need to talk when you get there. I big help from him. He is the sales Representative. Thank you chandler and Glassman Automotive Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

15 letters long 15 lettere long one 15 words long long long long long long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Charley Kashou was great to work with! He presented us with different options and made buying a vehicle and actual positive experience!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

They were very attentive to my needs even though I did not have a scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Check in was smooth. There is a very nice, newer waiting area. I received good attention from the service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great service by your team. Oil change was done within the hour of scheduled appointment. Only place that services my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Service was very good. Technician was knowledgeable and fixed recall issues. Definitely recommend this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I hadn’t purchased a new car in almost 16 years and was actually a little apprehensive about walking into a car dealership but I was amazed at how pleasant and efficient the process was at Glassman Hyundai. The moment I met my salesperson Crystal Cogan I felt immediately welcomed and comfortable. She was so helpful with my questions and instilled a feeling of trust with me right away. Next David the Finance Manager was also so polite and friendly. He handled the finance paperwork in what seemed like just a matter of minutes! At the end Brian the Sales Manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

When I arrived they checked me in quickly, took a video of the exterior of the car. This is to ensure there is no issue when picking it up. The service advisor determined a quote, based on my description of the issue. He also sent me a text notification to inform me that he would let me know when my vehicle was done and for me to reply back with any questions. They did the necessary work and got it back to me with a reasonable price. I will definitely take my car there again for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Outstanding service from Glassman. Everyone who works there is very professional and very helpful. Car was ready that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Excellent service and responsibility. Very quick answer when I had some questions. I was really happy for this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Only place I will service my car!! Super helpful staff! Honest and fair! Great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

My service representative Matt is terrific as well as everyone else I interfaced with, and the service done on my car was excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very good communication from Jeffrey Stewart in sales. Quick competition of all the paperwork all on the computer. Even introduced me to the maintenance group. Very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase from Glassman. It’s always a delightful, warm friendly atmosphere. Crystal was a pure delight. She made the process run very smooth. Give that young lady a raise!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent service, conveniently located, timely and courageous. This is my third car with Glassman and will continue to buy with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Service was fine but they did not take it off my records. Had to call to stop emails telling me I needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Outstanding as always Glassman is the best. Service after the sale is paramount at Glassman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great greatness everyone and everything was great I am very satisfied with the service I got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The dealership was very professional and workers are very friendly..I would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

GLASSMAN IS GREAT !!!, THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL !!! I DID NOT HAVE AN APPOINTMENT, BUT THE STAFF WAS RIGHT THERE HELPING ME AS IF I DID, I HAD TO LEAVE MY CAR ONLY BECAUSE OF THE TIME I ARRIVED, IT WAS ALMOST CLOSING TIME, BUT THE SERVICE LADY HAD ME A RIDE HOME AND THEY PICK ME BACK UP WHEN MY CAR WAS READY. I WILL RECOMMEND GLASSMAN TO ANYONE I KNOW THAT NEED A CAR OR SERVICE. THANK YOU GUYS 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

My Representative Joshua was very friendly, listened to my complaints, very knowledgeable, wrote up the service contract which I agreeded too, and was very satisfied with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I brought my Forester in for the 60,000 mile service - I was assisted by Mel and then Adam. Both were extremely professional and helpful. Although the service was costly and time consuming, they provided me with a loaner and answered all my questions, making sure my car was serviced properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Anxious about the first visit. Had gotten used to the 'original' location and it was always a pleasant experience. Surprisingly, the new location is pretty much the same (in layout and courtesies) but has been taken up a few notches. Every employee I interacted with was engaging. Nothing negative to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Everyone would answer every question I asked. I was not told price for the Forester till after I asked, paid more that I thought I would based on online prices, also everyone was very nice and professional, car was not ready when I got there but it became ready fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Only recommends what is actually needed for my car. This past visit, the work was done much sooner than I expected, so I was happy about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

1. Easy to schedule or change an appt 2. On time- have never waited to get checked in 3. Friendly and professional personnel 4. Nice waiting room — used shuttle once which was also very nice 5. Any work done is explained beforehand 6. Overall, more thank pleased with Glassman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very friendly team. Asked me how I was doing explained everything in detail. Didn't try to up sell me. Crack a few jokes. Smiles all around. Seem like everyone enjoyed working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Josie was the nicest person I have ever met in your service dept. She was very respectful and kind, I left my phone in the car and needed it to finish work while I waited for my car. I asked her if she could retrieve it. Josie did get and was so nice about it. Thank you again Josie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The lease process was fairly straight forward. My salesperson was professional and nice to work with and helped to answer questions I could think to ask. Although I was not informed that their was a difference in the price for the different color license plates nor was I aware of the tire warranty until the time of signing which changed my expected monthly payment. Also, for a car (Genesis) of that caliber, I was disappointed that the front grill was not thoroughly cleaned and the vehicle dashboard appeared dusty. I feel more meticulous detail should have been taken in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I always take my car to Glassman for service. They’re well prepared to take care of my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Fast, transparent pricing, and friendly service. Will happily come back for the next scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Warmly greeted upon arrival. Service area was clean and comfortable. Vehicle was ready as indicated. Very satusfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Went in for scheduled maintenance(oil change). Took a bit longer than I would expected, took 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Amazing experience I would definitely recommend to everyone. Everything was fast and everyone was cooperative and very much supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The store manager Chris was awesome he really took time out to help me wth all my car needs. Thank you Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

My Sales Rep was wonderful! Chrystal was very attentive, she was patient and showed me all the SUVs available at the dealership. I chose the Hyundai Tucson! I am very pleased with my choice. I just had my first Service visit. Service was outstanding. Did not have to wait, was given an estimated completion time and my vehicle was ready right on schedule! I am a very satisfied Customer!! Alice you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

It was an awesome experience! Learned about the Genesis on Tuesday and had purchased it by the next day afternoon!! a special shout out to Randy for his excellent job. This is an amazing dealership and we have been recommending you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Josie was my service representative. She was very personable and efficient. Used coupon from internet which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Everybody was very nice. Although prices have seemed to go up quite a bit. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very attentive to customers needs.Provides a friendly waiting area when you choose to wait for your car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I have purchased my fourth vehicle from dealership with no issues. The sales team is very helpful and seeks out the best package deal for my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Mel was terrific. She was professional and friendly. She timely provided me with the info needed for my current repair issue, as well as giving info on future maintenance. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Very responsive, Tom listened and found me the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Honest, knowledgeable, and always friendly. I know when I take my vehicles here for service they’ll be in good hands. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

They took pictures of my rim for service and replacement; needless to say, I needed to send a 2nd set of pictures to them and I'm yet to receive a call for service. #disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Everyone who works there are very nice and helpful ! They always give Excellent service, The mechanics do Excellent work on my car too !! I enjoy the customer waiting areas too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Wonderful experience here. First time car buyer and Charley Kashou was the biggest help. Professional, personable and reliable. Very great fun for my experience here and would recommend this dealership and Charley to anyone.


Leave Us A Review